Office                 Name                         Occupation                          Committees


President                  John Michon                      Berkshire Hathaway                           Finance, Nominating,

                                                                            Realty Professionals                          Golf Tournament Fundraiser                     


1st Vice                     Lisa Pasternak                  Occupational Therapist                       Technology

President                                                            Behavioral Health Network                 Nominating

                                                                            Infant Toddler Services                       Finance

2nd Vice                    Michael                              Easthampton Savings Bank               Technology 

President                   Fitzgerald                                                             


1st Treasurer            Carole Harms                     Retired  Assessor                               Finance

                                                                            City of Chicopee                                 Fundraising

2nd Treasurer           Cindy Conklin                     Bookkeeper   St. Stan's School         Finance


Recording                 Marlene Midura                  Retired School Librarian                    Newsletter 

Secretary                                                             Patrick E. Bowe School                     Cheer Club


Director                     Kathy Dziok                       Teacher St. Stan's School                  Golf, Technology



Director                     Nancy Fenton                    Attorney Social Security                    Golf, Fundraising


Director                     Mary K. Rider                    Retired School Librarian                   Newsletter 

                                                                            CCHS and Chicopee                        Liason Local Friends

                                                                            Public Schools.


Director                     Carrie McDonough            Teacher                                           Golf, Fundraising

                                                                            Bellamy Middle School                    


Director                     Ann Marie Nebirkow


Director                     Stephen Nembirkow


Director                     Marge Zyballa                   Retired Finance Executive                                   



Office                 Name                         Occupation                          Committees


President                  John Michon                       Real Living                                  Finance, Nominating,

                                                                        Realty Professionals                        Golf Tournament Fundraiser                     


1st Vice                     Lisa Pasternak                Occupational Therapist                   Technology

President                                                          Behavioral Health Network              Nominating

                                                                         Infant Toddler Services                    Finance

2nd Vice                    Francine                          Jasin Advertising                           Public Relations

President                  Jasinski Hayward             President                                       Annual Art Exhibit,

                                                                                                                                 Cultural Committee            

1st Treasurer            William Muldoon               Retired                                          Finance, Technology

                                                                           Spaulding                                     Golf Tournament Fundraiser 

2nd Treasurer           Carole Harms                    Retired Assessor for the City of Chicopee


Recording                 Marlene Midura                  Retired School Librarian                 Newsletter 

Secretary                                                             Patrick E. Bowe School                   Cheer Club


Director                     Nancy Michon                    Professional Artist                           Chair, Cultural  Committee


Director                     Eileen Hodge                     Professional Artist                           Cultural Committee


Director                     Mary K. Rider                    Retired School Librarian                  Newsletter 

                                                                            CCHS and Chicopee                       Liason Local Friends

                                                                            Public Schools.


Director                     John Moran                       Retired School Teacher                   Technology

                                                                            Amherst Regional HS                      Golf Tournament Fundraiser 

                                                                            Retired US Army Reserve

Director                     Carol Czepiel                     Retired Computer Paraprofessional        Technology, Membership

                                                                            Chicopee Public Schools                 Cultural Committee

Director                     Paul Olbrych                      Retired School Teacher                   Golf Tournament Fundraiser

Director                     Michael Fitzgerald             Easthampton Savings Bank             Technology

Office                 Name                         Occupation                          Committees